About Us

Rigger Micro Technology (Group) Co., Ltd. (referred to as RMT) is a design and manufacturing provider with key advanced packaging technologies and rich experience in project management and delivery.

Based on the concept of "quality-oriented, overcoming difficulties, being brave to innovate, and serving customers", we focus on providing one-stop solutions for advanced packaging and testing of high-end chips. Services cover: application scenario analysis; principle design and simulation; package structure and process design; multi-dimensional modeling and simulation; material/device matching; large-scale manufacturing and testing; customization and delivery cycle management; board-level system solutions.

Especially in the fields of high-end complex SIP and heterogeneous integrated HI, it has become the world's top RISC-V processor; the first TPU of a well-known domestic AI company; the first GPU in China; 25G high-speed Serdes;Many high-end commercial customers, such as the first domestic mass-produced 14nm LPDDR4/4266Mbps SOC and the first domestically-made alternative high-speed analog-digital hybrid SOC, provide packaging and testing solutions and services.

RMT is a national high-tech enterprise, a member of CSIA, International SEMI Association, and maintains a good cooperative relationship with the industry chain. Utilizing research results in cutting-edge fields such as new materials, new structures and new processes, actively participate in the formulation of standards in the packaging field of SDI, CCITA and other associations. Currently, there are 37 related chip packaging and testing structures, processes, materials, and production devices. patent.

RMT has established an ISO9001/ISO14001/ISO45001 certification system, and its manufacturing base is equipped with advanced large-scale packaging and testing process equipment. It provides an FcBGA production line with an annual production capacity of 5 to 6 million units; a WBBGA production line with an annual production capacity of 50 million units; The FcCSP/FcLGA production line has an annual production capacity of 40 million pieces; the frame-type production line has an annual production capacity of 2 billion pieces.

Relying on Suzhou, China, the headquarter of the group has an advanced packaging research institute, R&D center (In Chengdu ,China), advanced packaging engineering technology center (In Wuzhen,China), packaging and testing manufacturing base (In Henan,China), and marketing center (In Shanghai,China) to serve global customers.

The group attaches great importance to social responsibility, introduces global advanced packaging technology into the country, and jointly establishes talent training and training bases with universities such as the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, which has made a contribution to the training of high-end packaging and testing talents for domestic enterprises, leaving Good social reputation.

The group started high-end chip packaging design and simulation in 2011, and in the face of global digital challenges and opportunities, it is committed to becoming a leading one-stop solution provider for advanced high-end chip packaging and testing in China.

 

img1
img2
img4
img7

公司介绍

锐杰微科技集团(简称RMT)是拥有先进封装关键技术的设计和制造提供商,具有丰富的项目管理和交付经验。

本着以“品质为本,攻坚克难,勇于创新,服务客户”的理念,专注提供高端芯片先进封测一站式解决方案。服务涵盖:应用场景分析;原理设计和仿真;封装结构和工艺设计;多维度建模和仿真;材料/器件配套;规模化制造和测试;定制化和交付周期管理;板级系统解决方案。

特别在高端复杂SIP和异构集成HI领域,已为全球性能顶级的RISC-V处理器;国内知名AI公司第一款TPU;国内第一款GPU;25G高速Serdes;国内第一款量产型14nm LPDDR4/4266Mbps SOC、第一款国产替代型高速模数混合SOC等许多高端商业客户提供封测方案和服务。

RMT是国家高新技术企业, CSIA、国际SEMI协会会员,与产业链保持良好的合作关系。利用在新材料、新结构和新工艺等前沿性领域中研究成果,积极参加SDI、CCITA等多个协会封装领域标准制定,目前拥有37项涉及芯片封测结构、工艺、材料、生产装置等相关专利。

RMT建立了ISO9001/ISO14001/ISO45001认证体系,制造基地配备了先进的规模化封装和测试工艺设备,提供FcBGA 产线,年产能500万颗-600万颗;WBBGA 产线,年产能5000万颗;FcCSP/FcLGA 产线,年产能4000万颗;框架类产线,年产能20亿颗。

集团总部依托中国苏州,布局先进封装研究院,研发中心(成都)、先进封装工程技术中心(乌镇)、封测制造基地(河南)、市场营销中心(上海),服务全球客户。

集团重视社会责任,将全球先进的封装技术引入国内,与电子科技大学等院校联合设立人才培养和实训基地,为国内企业在高端封测人才培养方面做出了一份贡献,留下了良好的社会声誉。

集团2011年起步高端芯片封装设计和仿真,在全球数字化挑战和机遇面前,致力于成为国内领先的高端芯片先进封测一站式解决方案提供商。

 

公司介绍
img1
img3
img3
img4
img6